2019-2020 Calendar

ClosingsSeptember 2019-August 2020
Monday, 9/02/19Labor Day
Wednesday 9/04/19Professional Development Day
Monday, 10/14/19Columbus Day
Thursday 11/28/19Thanksgiving Day
Friday, 11/29/19Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, 12/24/19Christmas Eve
Wednesday, 12/25/19Christmas Day
Thursday , 12/26/19 Winter Break*
Friday, 12/27/19Winter Break *
Wednesday, 1/1/20New Year's Day
Monday, 1/20/20Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, 2/17/20Presidents' Day
Monday, 3/16/20Professional Development Day
Monday, 4/20/20Patriots' Day
Monday, 5/25/20Memorial Day
Friday, 6/12/20Professional Development Day
Friday, 7/03/20Independence Day (observed)
  
Other dates to remember 
Friday, 9/06/19Back to School Picnic
Thursday, 9/19/19Open House
Saturday, 9/28/19Preschool Tag Sale
Friday, 10/11/19Grandparents' Day
Thursday, 10/24/19Costume Walk down Spring Street
TBD- October or November Fall Harvest Event
Thursday, 12/12/19Holiday Luncheon
Saturday, 4/25/20Berkshire Bites Fundraiser
Friday, 6/19/20Bear Graduation

Desktop Site